ICA Leadership

ICA President – Sheila Zaricor-Wilson, Master Design Salon & Wellness Studio

Sheila Zaricor-Wilson is a creative, innovative person who has more than 30 years of experience as a stylist, salon owner, educator, mentor and colorist. Her passion for excellence has been the driving force in her career and her commitment to continued education has been the motivation behind her involvement to the industry. Her love of the arts and Memphis is the motivation behind her service to the community.

Career Achievements:

  • 2018 Elected President of Intercoiffure America Canada
  • 2014 Received the ICA Sans Bias Award
  • 2014 Elected 1st Vice President of Intercoiffure America Canada
  • 2012 Received ICA Adolf Beicker Award
  • 2009 Received the Ordre de la Chavalerie Intercoiffure Mondial
  • 2007 to present Atelier Chair for Intercoiffure America Canada

ICA Board of Directors

President – Sheila Zaricor-Wilson

Master Design Salon and Wellness Studio, Memphis,TN

1st Vice President – Scott Buchanan

Scott J Salons, New York, NY

2nd Vice President – Adam Broderick

adam broderick salon & spa, Ridegfield, CT

Treasurer – Salvatore Minardi

Salvatore Minardi Salon, Madison, NJ

Secretary – Terry McKee

Nuovo Salon Group, Sarasota, FL


Sam Brocato
Sam Brocato Salon, New York, NY

Frank Westerbeke
Gadabout SalonSpas, Tucson, AZ

Belinda Gambuzza
Salon Visage, Knoxville, TN

Ray Civello
Civello Salon & Spa, North York, Ontario

Angela Pantaleone
Coterie, Robinsville, NJ

Diane Cole Stevens

Perry Monge

Chad Cantu
Chad & Co Salon

Jeffrey LaMorte
Jeffrey LaMorte Salons

Debra Penzone
Penzone Salon + Spas

ICA Artistic Director – Anna Pacitto

Co-owner and co-artistic director of Montreal’s prestigious Salon Pure, Pure Academy and the Pure group, global platform artist, and Canadian artistic director for an international brand for 17 years.